Various Artists :: The Blinding White Heat of Summer Days

by Jörn

➲ V.A. “The Blinding White Heat of Summer Days” // Preserved Sound // Rel. 11 July 2014.

“the blinding white heat of summer days is a compilation featuring tracks by some of preserved sound‘s most recently released albums, as well as tracks from three upcoming releases:

“intervention” comes from the album “i did that tomorrow” by tess said so, “red alphabet in the snow ii (edit)” comes from the album of the same name by richard young’s, and “sea” comes from the album “snow/sea/sky” by north side drive … all due for release in september/october 2014.”

the photo was taken by james haley.

01. Intervention – Tess Said So 04:18
02. Red Alphabet in the Snow II (edit) – Richard Youngs 03:19
03. Sea – North Side Drive 02:56
04. Others in Innocent Surprise – Adrian Lane 03:10
05. Movement #5 – Vitaly Beskrovny 02:25
06. The Way of the Sufi – Visionary Hours 04:25
07. A Message to This World from That Which is to Come – Ancient Colours 03:09
08. Trace of Reminiscence – 3+ 02:35
09. Rest – Unconditional Arms 02:23

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More