Europaweite Aussichten :: JC: The Carpenter Tapes

by Jörn

Europaweite AussichtenJC: The Carpenter Tapes” ★ Self-released ★ Released 13 September 2019 ★

JC: The Carpenter Tapes‘ created by synthwave artist Europaweite Aussichten is a compilation album of tracks inspired by the sound of John Carpenter’s older movie scores from the 1980s.

Some of these tracks are new (“Chased Through the Night”, “Fog Bank Arrives”, “Apocalypse”) while some others are about 4 years old.

01. Chased Through The Night
02. Underground Magic
03. Anti-God
04. Fog Bank Arrives
05. Apocalypse
06. Dystopian Prologue
07. Los Angeles Sleeping
08. The Season Approaches
09. Nobody Fucks With Christine
10. Saintanic [Bonus Track]

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More