DDob :: Date Of Birth

by Jörn

DDobDate Of Birth” ★ Label: Tapeinvader ★ Releases 13 July 2018 ★

Tapeinvader is proud to present their second 12″ LP “Date of Birth” by young producer DDob from their hometown Kiel.

Ddob’s debut album is a beautiful collage of jazz inspired live orchestration accompanied with golden-era’s drum work and clever use of sampling.

Each track has a different distinct mood but collectively the album resonates a positive energy that can easily travel you to carefree and adventurous places, making it the perfect soundtrack company while you are on the road driving to an unknown destination or if you just wanna have a drink or two and enjoy your day at home.

Also available on music cassette.

01. The Flight 03:06
02. Wushu 02:16
03. Gravity 03:28
04. Be Light /w Otta 03:41
05. Platoon 02:31
06. Lájo 02:55
07. Cardinal /w A¢AP Creepy
08. Amago
09. Weaver /w Ebbe Funk
10. Nebula
11. Levitation
12. Yours Forever /w Adlib Swayze
13. Waxwings
14. Last Bird

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More