Wojciech Golczewski :: Hover

by Jörn

Wojciech GolczewskiHover” ★ Label: Data Airlines ★ Released 01 July 2018 ★

Hover is a sci-fi thriller directed by Matt Osterman and produced by Snowfort Pictures and SyFy Films. The movie takes place in the near future, where environmental strain has caused food shortages around the world.

Listeners familiar with the music of Wojciech Golczewski will recognize his now trademark dark and harmonious synth driven sound that has made him a name within the sci fi and horror film genres. This time however, Wojciech also shows us that he has no problem moving out of his usual soundscape when needed and has a few surprises up his sleeve. Fans of his previous work for movies like 400 days will not be disappointed.

Artwork, Layout and Mastering by DUBMOOD.

Vinyl: Edition of 250 black regular weight 12″ vinyl with a high quality 350gsm matte sleeve.

Tape: 80x Limited Edition recorded onto a Audio Cassette with a heavy duty J-Card.

01. VastGrow 01:09
02. At The Bedside 02:16
03. Hover 02:32
04. The Drive 01:52
05. Abner’s Wake 02:02
06. Around The House 01:10
07. Flowers 01:29
08. John’s Death 01:05
09. Can’t Be 02:13
10. New Partner 01:24
11. Burnt House 01:38
12. Need To Rest 02:27
13. Night To Day 01:10
14. The Notebook 02:44
15. Leaving Buds 01:59
16. Drone Chase 03:19
17. The Repairshop 02:26
18. Bigger Than You 01:55
19. The New Beginning 04:02

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More