Steve Blair :: Minutes

by Jörn

“Who is Steve Blair? Little is known about the tight lipped Toronto native, he likes to let his music do the talking and his latest release does exactly that. Despite being a instrumental artist his songs tell a story, they become a soundtrack, his latest release ‘Minutes’ isn’t a album, has 1 too many tracks to be a EP and refuses to conform to a LP, but that is Steve Blair all over. A artist who doesn’t conform to the norm, who’s sound has been compared to a cross between Tycho and Emancipator whilst paying little attention to comparisions around him. He decided to release the album/ep/lp for free…”

01. Nothing 04:21
02. A New Era 03:29
03. Snowy Set 05:32
04. One 03:57
05. Rouse 03:45
06. Minutes 03:45
07. 170 03:56



Also on robotmafia

1 comment

Chris Kloß (@chriskloss) 21. October 2012 - 17:55

Steve Blair – Minutes // Free Release


Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More