by Jörn

OGREMegacopter OST” ★ Label: Self-released ★ Released 18 June 2018 ★

The original soundtrack to Megacopter: Blades Of The Goddess by Pizza Bear Games.

Pad printed shell, loaded with pro dubbed Type I ferric grade tape.

01. Blades Of The Goddess (Titles) 01:36
02. Reptoids (Destroy I) 02:04
03. Blood Lust (Seek I) 02:04
04. S.C.U.D. (Destroy II) 03:07
05. AZ-TECH (Seek II) 03:07
06. Wave Incoming! (Destroy III) 02:42
07. Obsidian Butterfly (Seek III) 02:38
08. Boss Fight: Reptoid Copter 01:32
09. Air To Surface (Destroy IV) 01:58
10. Hunter (Seek IV) 02:01

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More