Milo :: So The Flies Don’t Come

by Jörn

MiloSo The Flies Don’t Come” ★ Label: Ruby Yacht ★ Released 25 September 2015 ★

“Spring returns; it returns and will go away. And God
curved in time repeats himself, and passes, passes
with the backbone of the universe on his shoulder.

When my temples beat their mournful drum,
when that sleep etched on a knife hurts me,
there are desires not to move an inch from this poem!”

– César Vallejo. Weary Circles.

Produced by Kenny Segal • Artwork by Alex Jackson.

01. rabblerouse 01:10
02. souvenir ft Hemlock Ernst 03:45
03. zen scientist ft Myka 9 03:50
04. re: animist 02:18
05. an encyclopedia 04:53
06. going no place ft Elucid 04:00
07. true nen ft Open Mike Eagle 02:28
08. napping under the Echo Tree 03:38
09. @yomilo 02:45
10. song about a raygunn (an ode to Driver) 03:53

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More