Jambassa :: OWLS

by Jörn

JambassaOWLS” // Label: AQuietBump // Released 05 May 2014 // Artwork: Gaia Guarino.

“Oblique dub songs… the only way to describe OWLS. Jambassa takes it to a whole other level. OWLS is a pearl full of explosive grooves, black rhythms and reverbs. A work full of collaborations, the sound is dense and deep, and just like the hooting of the owls accompany us in our dreams and sleepless nights. Take care of this gem. Powered by AQUIETBUMP.”

01. Owls (ft. The Sleeping Tree) 04:42
02. Inner Melodica (ft. Dr. Dubious) 04:36
03. Alieni (ft. Reddog and Boom Buzz) 03:15
04. Last Train to Rocchetta 04:09
05. Insonnia (ft. Renato Celano) 03:50
06. Archibald (ft. Dadub) 04:13

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More