Gadget :: Mood Swings Instrumentals

by Jörn

GadgetMood Swings Instrumentals” ★ Label: Millennium Jazz Music ★ Rel. 20 Jan. 2017 ★

Following the recent release of Lady Paradox & Gadget‘s beautiful Mood Swings LP and all of the requests for the instrumental version, MJM decided to respond to the words of the people and release the Mood Swings instrumentals and those from the bonus tracks on the album.

This version of the album is available on limited cassette tape and will be available on various digital sites • Artwork designed by J. Greenway.

01. Intro – Setting The Mood 01:02
02. Modern Reflective Instrumental 03:05
03. Memory Package 02:28
04. Trust 03:36
05. Turning Point Skit 00:34
06. Favourite Things 03:50
07. Where The Wild Things Are 03:49
08. One of those Days 04:08
09. Dear Future Self 04:30
10. Outro 00:39
11. Milestone 03:07
12. From Where The Love Came 04:28
13. The Beat Goes On 03:46

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More