:: Four Years of Soigne Tes Oreilles

by Jörn

➲ Various Artists “4 Years of Soigne Tes Oreilles” ★ Soigne Tes Oreilles ★ Rel. 21 Dec. 2016 ★

“We are really glad to be back to celebrate our 4th birthday, 3 months late, but it arrives in this festive period as a true gift for Christmas.

We try to continue to push the music forward, and this new compilation is its representation. Combining artists of our label in a rich and varied composition, we hope to seduce you today in what is one of our most successful compilations. This year the compilation takes its roots in the Hip Hop and evolves gradually towards to more energetic and rhythmic sounds. A logical evolution that represents us fairly, come to the discovery of our universe if you do not know it yet.”

Handmade limited tape series • Edition of 30.

01. Ryuei Kotoge – Paper 02:18
02. TMRW – Black Angus 04:34
03. Airøn Kølarøw – Intri 03:06
04. Katafuta – Floating Space 03:08
05. Gauvin – Wrong Weapon (ft. Odd Yhô Wan) 03:28
06. Hà Bé – Badman Chordz 02:02
07. Kae Uh – Q/PRR 04:10
08. Ōzaka – Lock Down 03:32
09. Plan4 – Savage 03:56
10. Edison – Eikon 05:32

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More