Ethereal Music :: Caps Of Ice

by Jörn

Ethereal MusicCaps Of Ice” ★ Label: NEWERA ★ Released 26 January 2016 ★

ROHS! RECORDS is glad to announce the new digital feature “NEWERA”.

First output: “Caps Of Ice” 1st full length album by Richard Byers (Ethereal Music).

01. A New Beginning 03:56
02. Caps Of Ice 03:32
03. Can You Hear Me 05:40
04. Dark Matter 04:33
05. These Things That Surround Us 04:06
06. Cast To The Corners 04:27
07. An Interlude For Tuning 00:52
08. Star Lit Night 05:36
09. Lone 05:21
10. Waves That Crash Against The Wall 05:33

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More