Correlations :: Aftermath

by Jörn

CorrelationsAftermath” ★ Label: Spun Out Of Control ★ Release 28 September 2018 ★

Limited 12-inch vinyl version of the album Aftermath by Correlations, pressed on sky blue vinyl and with removable Japanese style OBI strip, designed to look like a roll of film.

Hand numbered first run limited edition.

All music written by Neil Hale, except Angeles written by Elliot Smith.

Cover design and layout by Eric Adrian Lee.

01. Aftermath 04:50
02. Resistance Is Underground 02:30
03. Elevator Scene 02:09
04. Good Grace (Gates Of Paradise) 02:23
05. Redwood (In The Muir) 03:15
06. Luv To Haight 01:46
07. Cosmic Club (Starck Reality) 04:57
08. Fort Point 01:46
09. Angeles 03:59
10. Driving 80 03:00
11. An Exercise In Restraint 03:31

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More