Bruno Sanfilippo :: Pianette

by Jörn

Bruno SanfilippoPianette” ★ Label: ad21 ★ Releases 01 January 2019 ★

Pianette‘ consists of a collection of solo piano compositions inspired by dreams and the bucolic fantasy of mechanical toys, the dolls, the essence of the circus and the puppets.

Piano by Bruno Sanfilippo • Analog Mastered by Ian Hawgood.

Cover image by Larissa Kulik • Layout by Nikki Snow.

01. Pianette 03:29
02. DOLL 05:13
03. La Mariposa
04. Marionette 03:18
05. Paloma
06. Multicolor
07. Empty Circus
08. Tin Soldiers
09. Wooden Toys
10. Dreams Of An Elephant
11. ClarOscuro Solo Piano Version
12. Goodness

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More