Ben Lovett :: Synchronicity

by Jörn

Ben LovettSynchronicity” ★ Label: Lakeshore Records ★ Released 25 June 2017 ★

In partnership with Lakeshore Records, Megatapes presents SYNCHRONICITY Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on CASSETTE.

The album features the film’s original score by Ben Lovett, his sixth collaboration with Writer/Director Jacob Gentry.

What better way to evoke the sound of an 80’s film score than listening to it on cassette? Megatapes founder, John Bergin, says; “Every time I listen to music on cassette I am stunned by the warmth and clarity of the sound, especially when I listen to music that I am very familiar with. I’ve listened to Ben’s SYNCHRONICITY score nearly a hundred times. The first time I heard it on cassette, it was like hearing it for the first time – there is incredible detail and saturation in the sound. Cassettes offer a listening experience unlike any other format.”

The cassette features a new illustrated cover by John Bergin and is a Limited Edition of 250.

01. Project Log 01:32
02. KMC014 02:07
03. First Wormhole 00:34
04. Variables 01:55
05. Look What I Found 01:28
06. Absence Of Paradox 03:46
07. Second Wormhole 00:56
08. Fate 03:09
09. Reckless Abandon 00:58
10. Rotation Of The Earth 01:46
11. Proximity Effect 02:07
12. Fate #2 02:09
13. Wormhole Fever 00:52
14. Clues 03:04
15. Concurrent Reality 04:13
16. Impossible Dream 03:50
17. Fate #3 03:37
18. Time Travel 02:55
19. Infinite Number 01:41



Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More