Airøn Kølarøw :: Saitama EP

by Jörn

Airøn KølarøwSaitama EP” ★ Label: Soigne Tes Oreilles ★ Released 18 May 2016 ★

“Having make his muscles on the side of the dancefloors, young German producer Airøn Kølarøw gives us 3 tracks in a japanese atmospheric style flavoured with Ambient Trap. Special experience guaranteed: the tracks start at the foot of Mount Fuji temple and takes us much further.”

Handmade limited tape series available.

01. Saitama 03:43
02. Olafur 03:43
03. None 03:51
04. Saitama (Ōzaka Remix) 05:07
05. Saitama (Felix Harreus Remix) 04:12

Also on robotmafia

Leave a Comment

Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden | This site uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are ok with it. Accept Read More