Late Night Work Club presents Project #2, an indie animation anthology based on the theme of STRANGERS. All original work done between 2014 and 2016.

00:31 – Born In A Void by Alex Grigg.
07:40 – Freedom – Liberté by Loup Blaster.
14:05 – Anonmation by Caleb Wood.
21:08 – Lovestreams by Sean Buckelew.
30:28 – Departures by Jeanette Bonds.
33:54 – Wednesday with Goddard by Nicolas Menard.
38:16 – Hi Stranger by Kirsten Lepore.

Intro/Outro/Interstitials by Charles Huettner • Theme & credits music by SCNTFC.

Sound design for several shorts by Skillbard • Sound design & overall mixing by David Kamp.

Pin It

↓ You might also like ♥

// If you find anything interesting and decide to share it please link back to robot:mafia.

Leave a message...