“Vertigo” Poster Art by Jonathan Burton

⏚ Poster Art by Jonathan Burton: 24″ x 36″ Screenprint. Limited Edition of 125. Costs $85.
// Illustration © Jonathan Burton /// ☇ Poster Art @ Mad Duck Posters /// via //

Somewhere Down The Line

A man’s life, loves and losses are shown through the exchanges he has with the passengers in his car.

Written & directed by Julien Regnard.

How To Eradicate One Of Our Deadliest Enemies

Gene Drive & Malaria:

We have the choice to attack one of our oldest enemies with genetic engineering.

But should we do it?

Kurzgesagt – a team of designers, journalists and musicians who want to make science look beautiful. Because it is beautiful.

Tribute To The Iberian Wildlife

// Animated Image © A.L. Crego /// Original Artwork © Dulk //


A short film by playdead.tv creatively exploring the themes of Rewilding

Wildless is a self initiated project to experiment with, explore and discover new visual techniques.

The short film has been shown in 14 film festivals around the world, picking up the award for best animation at the Mammoth Mountain Film Festival, as well as featuring as an installation in Glasgow’s celebrated Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum.

Alive Series by David Brodeur

A collection of animations from the #AliveSeries created by David Brodeur.

Neurotransmission / Stimuli

☇ Animated Image “Education / Formatting (2016)” © Matthieu Bourel //

Flatland Sound Studio :: Wave Arp

Animation by Andres Restrepo • Music by Flatland Sound Studio.

“Wave Arp” appears on ‘Ocean Radio Planet‘…

More Wonderful Art by Jeff Soto

Aktuelle Arbeiten des kalifornischen Ausnahmekünstlers Jeff Soto, der noch bis zum 8.Oktober dieses Jahres eine wunderbare Ausstellung mit dem Namen “The Sotofish Society” in der Jonathan Levine Gallery in New York am Start hat. Einen Überblick seiner atemberaubenden Werke kannst du dir auf der Website des Künstlers verschaffen. Das solltest du übrigens unbedingt tun, oh ja!

// Paintings © Jeff Soto /// ☇ Art Prints Available //

I’m Here

One doesn’t know where to go but has to move forward. He has to go to his goal.Always transforming himself, his heart and mind drift and run towards the goal when he finds it.

Director: Yukie Nakauch • Music: Chikara Uemizutaru • Graduate Work 2015.

Tokyo University of the Arts, Graduate School of Film & New Media, Department of Animation.