Story & animation: Chloe Jackson • Sound design: Bill Francis.

Geenie Reenie

Geenie Reenie and Dozen check some emails.

Made by Andrew Onorato.

Under The Surface

Directed & animated by Michał Sawtyruk.


Created by RUFFMERCY • Music is “Teenage Heartbreak” by Killer Bee.


Myst is an experimental video that mixes geometric shapes and acrylic inks.

Director: Thomas Blanchard • Second Director: Jeremy Blanchard.

Music: Whirlwind by Velvet coffee.

Running Spirit: Illustrations by Alex Kiesling

Diese Arbeiten stammen von Alex Kiesling, ein Illustrations- und Animationsküntler, der aktuell in Brooklyn, New York lebt und arbeitet. Weitere sehenswerte Bilder findest Du auf seiner Website.

// Illustrations © Alex Kiesling //

Emergence: How Stupid Things Become Smart Together

How can many stupid things combine to form smart things? How can proteins become living cells?

How become lots of ants a colony? What is emergence?

Kurzgesagt – a team of designers, journalists and musicians who want to make science look beautiful. Because it is beautiful.


Rise into being, mature, perish – “Fruit” tells a creation story.

As the animated short film unfolds, it brings forth a play of shapes illustrating the dialog between two mythological forces – the West and the East.

Animation by Gerhard Funk • Music by Tobias Schneider.

Character design by Paul Muresan & Gerhard Funk.

Yule Log 2.0 // 2013-2016

All 200+ log films in one easy to view file. Set it to loop and warm up your holiday party.

Books On Books

Animation by Lei Lei • Sound Art by Nik Phelps.