Lost Forest

Directed & animated by Takeshi Tsunehashi.

Eye Know

The streetlight which lights up the city // The light draws various form.

Independent Film Project • Directed by Hiroshi Kondo • Sound by Ayako Taniguchi.

POGO // Hardcore Punk Posters

POGO • Hardcore Punk Posters by Poison Graphic Design & Iconblast Studio.

POGO is an exhibition inspired by the Medellin’s hardcore punk scene between 2002 and 2005 approx. A tribute to the bands that were and continue to be a major influence on us as persons, musician and designers.

// Images © Poison Graphic Design & Iconblast Studio //

The Sadness And Beauty Of Lines And Dots

The Sadness And Beauty Of Lines And Dots (where dots are small stones)

Drawings & animation by Emanuele Kabu • Music by Emanuele Kabu & Marcello Batelli.

The Place To Be…

// Animated Image “The place to be…” © Un gif dans ta gueule… //

Paintings by Alejandro Sordi

Alejandro Sordi ist ein Illustrator aus Buenos Aires, Argentinien, der sich auf traditionelle und digitale Pop surrealistische Kunstwerke spezialisiert hat. Auch die Wandmalereien und Objektskulpturen des vielseitigen Künstlers sind ganz wunderbar und faszinierend. Ein Portfolio gibt es auf seiner Website.

// Paintings © Alejandro Sordi /// ☇ Art Prints Available /// via //


Hout (Wood) tells the story of a retired woodcrafter living his remaining days in a snow coated forest, fulfilling his passion: constructing wooden animals.

“Hout” is a short animation created by 2nd year animation students at the Utrecht School of the Arts (HKU) in the Netherlands. The entire project took five months to create.

A film by Joost Jordens • Bob Los • Mike von Rotz • Wilbert van Veldhuizen • Bram Meulman • Rosalia Black.

Ludo “Both Sides Of A Gun” // ABVH

// Animated Image © ABVH /// Original Artwork © Ludo //

ITSU & MISAK // Transcendence

Realtime audiovisual performance.

Sound & visual by ITSU & MISAK.

The Sign Of Human :: Lock

The Sign Of Human “Lock” • A Finger And Toe Production.