Kidkanevil Ft. Cuushe & Submerse :: Butterfly/Satellite

Video directed by sankaku.

Music: Kidkanevil featuring Cuushe & Submerse “Butterfly/Satellite”.

I Have All These Things That I Want To Say To Her, Like…

“I have all these things that I want to say to her, like… Like how I can tell she’s a lonely person, even if other people can’t. Cause I know what it feels like to be lost and lonely and invisible.”

// The Double (2013) /// Animated Image © Tech Noir //

Cursed Soldiers Illustration Posters

// Illustrations © Pi&Sigma Studio //

Strange Wonderful

Directed & animated by Stephanie Swart • Music by Quiet American.

Made at Rhode Island School of Design.

Robert Bowen Paintings

Robert Bowen ist ein in San Francisco lebender Künstler, der als Kind eindeutig zu viel Fernsehen gesehen hat! Seine Künstlerkarriere begann er mit Graffiti und Street Art, er entschied sich aber dann später die Kunstschule zu besuchen, um eine klassische Ausbildung als Maler zu erhalten.

// Paintings © Robert Bowen /// via //

Space Bugs by Yoyo The Ricecorpse

// Animated Illustrations © Yoyo The Ricecorpse //

Lost Forest

Directed & animated by Takeshi Tsunehashi.

Eye Know

The streetlight which lights up the city // The light draws various form.

Independent Film Project • Directed by Hiroshi Kondo • Sound by Ayako Taniguchi.

POGO // Hardcore Punk Posters

POGO • Hardcore Punk Posters by Poison Graphic Design & Iconblast Studio.

POGO is an exhibition inspired by the Medellin’s hardcore punk scene between 2002 and 2005 approx. A tribute to the bands that were and continue to be a major influence on us as persons, musician and designers.

// Images © Poison Graphic Design & Iconblast Studio //

The Sadness And Beauty Of Lines And Dots

The Sadness And Beauty Of Lines And Dots (where dots are small stones)

Drawings & animation by Emanuele Kabu • Music by Emanuele Kabu & Marcello Batelli.