Summer of 1982. Teo claims he has found a wormhole.

His brother Óscar does not believe him – at least not for now.

Written & directed by Olga Osorio.

Space People: Illustrations by Mikolaj Kula

Diese wunderbaren Illustrationen stammen von Mikolaj Kula, einem freiberuflich arbeitenden Illustrations-, Grafikdesign- und Motion-Design-Künstler aus Warschau, Polen.

// Illustrations © Mikolaj Kula //

Peace Is In Pieces . . . .

// Animated Image © A.L. Crego /// [+] Enlarge Image //


A journey through the dream of a video game character who has been K.O. during a match.

Created by Jeron Braxton.


// “Star Wars: The Last Jedi” Manipulation © Hal Hefner /// ☇ Art Print Available //


Written & directed by Will Mayo & Ian Scott McGregor • Starring Annie Golden.


EOUS, meaning the morning star.

Directed & designed by Teun van der Zalm • Music by Katharina Helena Schmilgun.

“Oil Lotus Woman” Art Print by Shepard Fairey

“The Oil Lotus Woman symbolizes the courage it requires for an individual with a conscience, to both acknowledge and stand up to the obvious and insidious forces of industry and money that put profit before the future of the planet and all of its species. The air and water that we all share collectively should not be compromised for the profits of the few, and we should not spoil those assets ourselves, with irresponsible habits. We all share responsibility […]”

✘ This art print will be going on sale on Tuesday, January 9 between 9 and 10AM (PST).

⏚ Art Print by Shepard Fairey: 18″ x 24″ Screenprint. Limited Signed Ed. of 450. Costs $55.
// Image © Shepard Fairey /// ☇ Available @ ObeyGiant.com //


Somewhere in a galaxy, a small story begins.

Design & Animation: Sou Matsumoto.

Stories Of The Strange: Drawings by James Lipnickas

James Lipnickas ist Absolvent der School of Visual Arts.

Das Seltsame und Ungewöhnliche war für ihn schon immer Faszination und Inspiration und ist oft das Thema seiner Zeichnungen. Eine Vielzahl weiterer sehr sehenswerter Arbeiten des Künstlers findest du in seiner Behance-Galerie.

James Lipnickas lebt in New Haven, in den Wäldern von Neuengland.

// Drawings © James Lipnickas //