L’Orange & Del The Funky Homosapien :: Blame The Author

Writer & Director: Alexander Thompson • From the album L’Orange “The Ordinary Man”.

Character Design & Stop-Motion Animation: Austin Taylor.

Outer Space Sequences & Landscape Compositing: Isaiah Kang.

// If you find anything interesting and decide to share it please link back to robot:mafia.

Leave A Message...

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

⇒ Ich stimme zu, dass bei der Kommentar-Abgabe die angegebenen Daten sowie meine IP-Adresse gespeichert werden.
⇒ I agree that the given data as well as my IP address will be saved in the comment submission.

Datenschutzerklärung | Privacy Policy