:: (Free) Your Mind Label Compilation

(Free) Your Mind Label CompilationMindtricks Records ★ Rel. 09 February 2015 ★

“Coming in! A 17 track FREE compilation to celebrate the 8th year in existence for Mindtrick Records. This collection of tracks represents our diverse sonic message over the years.

13 of the 17 tracks you might know already from previous releases over the years but the other 4 are new and previously unreleased. These tracks are by Inofaith, Tangent, Nour Fawzi and SB-Six.

These last two artists (Nour Fawzi and SB-Six) are new additions to the roster and their music will see the light of day very soon.”

Pin It

↓ You might also like ♥

// If you find anything interesting and decide to share it please link back to robot:mafia.

Leave a message...