Fran Seven :: Ripples In Time

Fran SevenRipples In Time” // Label: Atomnation // Rel. 01 July 2014 // Artwork: Alex Coll.

“The 21st Atomnation release is by newcomer Fran Seven, one of the frontmen of the widely supported music website Fran Seven (who’s real name is Mikel Porras Hoogland) is an Delft based producer whose music navigates both techno and electronica – warm sounds and intense melodies describe his sound. Some might know Hoogland from his track ”At Least”, released on “The Spaces In Between” compilation. “Ripples In Time” EP (Hooglands debut EP) is a beautiful extension of that contribution – listen below.”

Pin It

↓ You might also like ♥

// If you find anything interesting and decide to share it please link back to robot:mafia.

Leave a message...