Archive for the ‘Music Video’ Category

D.A.N. :: Ghana

Video directed & animated by Ryu Okubo • Music: D.A.N. “Ghana”.

Dot :: Roookie

Music Video Shot, Programmed & Edited by Frank Robnik • Music: Dot “Roookie”.

Sage Francis :: ID THIEVES

Video Animated & Directed by Aaron Lampert.

Sage Francis “ID THIEVES” taken from the album COPPER GONE on Strange Famous Records.

Drenge :: I Want To Break You In Half

Music Video for Drenge “I Want To Break You In Half” • Directed & animated by CRCR.

Klangstof :: We Are Your Receiver

Nowadays people seem to go further in showcasing themselves on so many platforms like the internet and reality series on the television. The freedom of online anonymity and the digital companionship inviting people to go beyond their own boundaries. It became a play-field of doing weird things, a derailed society in which moral standards are becoming blurry and being pushed.

Director: Menno Fokma • Music: Klangstof “We Are Your Receiver” • DOP: Justin Bodenkamp.

Fallulah :: Dragon

Music video directed & animated by Fabricio Lima for Danish singer Fallulah.

Official video for “Dragon” off the album “Escapism”.

Nïats :: Sami

Music video extract from NÏATS – “Antares EP” • Directed by Sébastien Girard.

Welcome aboard from a trip through the innards of the creation of the Antares world.

A 3d video clip for discover the differents feelings about this univers composed by raw metals and organic life, take a breath and welcome aboard the Antares ship!

Julien Mier & Magical Mistakes :: Divide, Multiply

Official music video by Keita Onishi for Julien Mier & Magical Mistakes­”Divide, Multiply”, from compilation called “YEAR FOUR” by King Deluxe.

Thylacine :: Mountains

“Here, time is suspended…”

Music video for french artist Thylacine • Shot in Bulgaria by Cyprien Clément-Delmas.

Essay on the nostalgia, the time suspended & the clash between the new & the old generation.

Run The Jewels :: Early (Feat. Boots)

Music video for Run The Jewels` track “Early” directed & animated by Bug & Sluzzy.